How to Upload New Version of Team without Losing Existing Team

Cheryl
Sep 16, 2016 09:49 PM 1 Answers General
Member Since Jul 2016
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Flag(0)
I need to install your newest version of the Team plugin, since my current version has the error of showing incorrect position names on each slide. I deactivated the current plugin, then tried to upload the new version and got an error message that the folder already exists. How do I upload this new version without losing the information already in my team?
2 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.

1 Answers
Sort By:
Best Answer
0
PickPlugins
Sep 16, 2016
Flag(0)

Welcome to our forum

you might missed the documentation here

http://pickplugins.com/docs/documentation/team/how-to-upgrade-to-pro/

 

Let me know if you need more help.

Regards

Sign in to Reply
Replying as Submit

Please use https://imgur.com/upload to upload your screenshot and share url here.
You can't upload any files or attachment to our server directly for security reason, you can use 3rd party website and share file url here. here is the top file sharing website you can use.

Please login to see your tickets