I have Version 2.1.13 installed and I'm using a lot of accordions on my site. I purchased Pro Version 3.2.12. How can I install the pro versions without loosing the accordions I've already built?
Welcome to our forum.
Don’t worry, just uninstall the older version and then install the pro version, your data won’t be lost by reinstall the plugin.