Product Slider Pro – Not Automatically Scrolling, No Arrows, No Pagination

Support reply may delay for 3 weeks due to corona virus outbreak, please send us email to support@pickplugins.com
Ticket for: Product Slider
0
hilary
Jan 07, 2019 05:19 AM 1 Answers
Member Since Jan 2019
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Flag(0)

Hello

I have been trying to get the product slider working. It looks / works great but in both the free and paid version it doesn't automatically slide. Additionally there are no arrows to move to the next products. If you click and drag on the section however it does show more products.

Thanks for your help!

2 Subscribers
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
1 Answers
Sort By:
Best Answer
0
PickPlugins
Jan 07, 2019
Flag(0)

Welcome to our forum,

First check, you have more product than column count,

Please set a larger value for “Slider Auto Play Timeout” than “Slider Auto Play Speed”

Please see the screenshot what i mean.

View post on imgur.com

If possible please send me your slider page url, i will check the issue.

Regards

PickPlugins
- Jan 08, 2019 11:23 AM
Flag (0)
0

I can see you are using another plugin "woo-related-products-refresh-on-reload" that also using owl.carousel.min.js which might be causing the issue, can you please deactivate this plugin and check it again.

https://d2z1a0ynzh2w0l.cloudfront.net/wp-content/plugins/woo-related-products-refresh-on-reload/public/owl-carousel/owl.carousel.min.js

This issue is happening because might be different version with our plugin, we are using the latest version of owl.carousel.min.js

Hope you understand.

I have sent you the refund that duplicated, you don't need to do anything.

Let me know the update.
Regards

hilary
- Jan 08, 2019 10:30 AM
Flag (0)
0

Sorry about the duplicate charge issue. I thought it was an issue on paypal side as it got stuck there and timed out. Please let me know if you need me to do something different on my end.

Regarding the slider even increasing the time has not gotten it to move, and the control arrows still don't show up. I'm wondering if I have a css modification or plugin that is conflicting.

Here is the url to the staging page we are working on. https://www.thedreamerie.com/home-new

The product slider is about half way down the page under shop essentials. You can drag with the mouse the product slider but it will not automatically move nor do the navigation arrows show.

Thank you so much for your help!

PickPlugins
- Jan 07, 2019 04:50 PM
Flag (0)
0

Hi @hilary i saw your chargeback request, but you didn't have to do that, if you told me that issue i could refund. although i have refunded the duplicate order.

Regards

Sign in to Reply
Replying as Submit

Please use https://imgur.com/upload to upload your screenshot and share url here.
You can't upload any files or attachment to our server directly for security reason, you can use 3rd party website and share file url here. here is the top file sharing website you can use.

Please login to see your tickets