I've already built all of my accordions in the free version and upgraded to premium so I can have the accordions open by default. I don't want to lose any of my current projects. How do I upgrade without losing anything?
Welcome to our forum.
you might miss our documentation, just re-install the pro version you downloaded from our website.
your data won’t lose by the reinstall.
Let me know for more help.